Morgan Garner (Chairman) - Term Expires 9/30/2024

Sheriff Derrick Cunningham (Vice Chairman) - Term Expires 9/30/2023

Seanne' Warrior - Term Expires 9/30/2025

Geoffrey Wilson - Term Expires 9/30/2024

Scott Motes - Term Expires 9/30/2025

James Turner - Term Expires 9/30/2026




Janet Robinson - Executive Director

Deborah Speigner - Licensing & Compliance Manager

Brad Sinclair - Compliance Auditor

Kacy Lawley - Licensing Coordinator

Gayla Reaves Hall - Executive Assistant


RT Management, Inc.



Andy Crowder - Alabama Attorney General's Office


Edward K Weatherford
(Region 1 / North Alabama: Lauderdale, Limestone, Madison, Jackson, Colbert, Lawrence, Morgan, Marshall, Dekalb, Franklin, Marion, Winston, Walker, Cullman, Blount, St. Clair, Etowah, Cherokee, Calhoun, Cleburne)

John C. Gayle
(Region 2 / Central Alabama: Lamar, Fayette, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Jefferson, Shelby, Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Sumter, Greene, Hale, Perry, Bibb, Chilton, Coosa, Tallapoosa, Chambers, Marengo, Dallas, Autauga, Elmore, Lee)

Will Hamm, Jr.
(Region 3 / South Alabama: Choctaw, Washington, Mobile, Clarke, Baldwin, Wilcox, Monroe, Conecuh, Escambia, Lowndes, Butler, Crenshaw, Covington, Montgomery, Macon, Bullock, Pike, Coffee, Geneva, Russell, Barbour, Dale, Henry, Houston)

To view a state map of county assignments, click here.